Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS Feed
Northern New Castle County Region Republican Committee
Home About Calendar News Candidates Help Contact

Our Republican Elected Officials & Candidates


Republican Elected Officials in the Northern New Castle County Region

Office Candidate Website (click to open)
State Auditor

Tom Wagner


Tom Wagner
State Senate - 4th District

Greg Lavelle


Greg Lavelle on Facebook

Greg Lavelle
State Senate - 5th District

Cathy Cloutier


Cathy Cloutier Facebook

Cathy Cloutier
State Senate - 7th District

Anthony Delcollo


Anthony Delcollo on Facebook

Anthony Delcollo on Twitter

Anthony Delcollo
State Representative - 12th District

Debbie Hudson


Debbie Hudson on Facebook


New Castle County Council -
2nd District

Bob Weiner


Bob Weiner on Facebook

Bob Weiner
New Castle County Council -
3rd District

Janet Kilpatrick

Janet Kilpatrick on Facebook


City of Wilmington - Council at Large

Ciro Adams



Ciro Adams

Other Republican Links

Republican National Committee GOP.com
Delaware Republican Party DelawareGOP.com
Kent County Republican Committee KentRepublicans.com
Sussex County Republican Committee SussexGOP.org
National Federation of Republican Women www.nfrw.org
Delaware Federation of Republican Women www.dfrw.us 
Sussex County Republican Women’s Club www.scrwc.net
Delaware Federation of College Republicans www.facebook.com/DelawareCR/
Delaware State House - Republican Caucus www.delawarestatehouse.com


©2017 Northern New Castle County Region Republican Committee (NNCCRRC) - NNCCRRC.com